Veikali

Āgenskalns
Mārupes iela 8b
28309132 agenskalns@optio.lv 
Darba laiks P,O,T,C,P 10:00-19:00 S 10:00-15:00 Sv - nestrādā

Skatīt kartē


Teika
Brīvības gatve 273 
28346205 teika@optio.lv
Darba laiks P,O,T,C,P 10:00-19:00 S 10:00-15:00 Sv - nestrādā

Skatīt kartē


Torņakalns
Tipogrāfijas iela 2-1a
28320537 tornakalns@optio.lv 
Darba laiks P,O,T,C,P 09:00-18:00 S 09:00-15:00 Sv - nestrādā

Skatīt kartē


Ķengarags
Ķengaraga iela 8 
27860314 kengarags@optio.lv 
Darba laiks P,O,T,C,P 10:00-19:00 S 10:00-15:00 Sv - nestrādā

Skatīt kartē


t/c Origo 
Stacijas laukums 2
28354718 origo@optio.lv
Darba laiks P,O,T,C,P, S, Sv 09:00-21:00

Skatīt t/c Origo plānā

Skatīt kartē


Marijas iela
Marijas iela 14
28601353 marijas@optio.lv
Darba laiks P,O,T,C,P 10:00-19:00 S 10:00-15:00 Sv - nestrādā

Skatīt kartē


Matīsa iela
Matīsa iela 13
28362190 matisa@optio.lv
Darba laiks P,O,T,C,P 10:00-19:00 S 10:00-15:00 Sv - nestrādā

Skatīt kartē


Zolitūde
Imantas 15.līnija 7 
28398469 zolitude@optio.lv
Darba laiks P,O,T,C,P,S 10:00-21:00, Sv- nestrādā

Skatīt kartē


Iļģuciems
Lidoņu iela 27 
28605294 ilguciems@optio.lv
Darba laiks P,O,T,C,P 10:00-19:00 S 10:00-15:00 Sv - nestrādā

Skatīt kartē


i/c Galerija Azur
Mazā Rencēnu iela 1
28362313 azur@optio.lv
Darba laiks P,O,T,C,P,S,Sv 10:00-21:00

Skatīt kartē


t/c Damme
Kurzemes prospekts 1a
27856884 damme@optio.lv
Darba laiks P,O,T,C,P,S,Sv 10:00-21:00

Skatīt kartē


t/c Domina Shopping
Ieriķu iela 3 
27858819 domina@optio.lv
Darba laiks P,O,T,C,P,S,Sv 10:00-21:00

Skatīt kartē


t/c Mols
Krasta iela 46 
26194558 mols@optio.lv
Darba laiks P,O,T,C,P,S,Sv 10:00-21:00

Skatīt kartē


Kr. Barona iela
Kr. Barona iela 31a 
29473230 barona@optio.lv
Darba laiks P,O,T,C,P 10:00-19:00 S 10:00-15:00 Sv - nestrādā

Skatīt kartē


t/c Dauga
Rīgas iela 23, Ogre 
29579558 ogre@optio.lv 
Darba laiks P,O,T,C,P,S 10:00-21:00, Sv 10:00-20:00

Skatīt kartē


t/c Rimi
Pionieru iela 2, Bauska 
29461083 bauska@optio.lv
Darba laiks P,O,T,C,P,S,Sv 10:00-20:00

Skatīt kartē


t/c Maxima
Rīgas iela 8, Talsi 
28398491 talsi@optio.lv
Darba laiks P,O,T,C,P 9:00-20:00, S 9:00-18:00, Sv 10:00-16:00

Skatīt kartē


t/c Maxima
Rūpniecības iela 49, Madona 
20285885 madona@optio.lv
Darba laiks P,O,T,C,P 9:00-19:00, S 9:00-18:00, Sv 10:00-16:00

Skatīt kartē


t/c Vivo centrs
Katoļu iela 18, Jelgava 
28683247 jelgava@optio.lv
Darba laiks P,O,T,C,P,S,Sv 09:00-21:00

Skatīt kartē


T/N Kurzeme 
Lielā iela 13, Liepāja
28642797 liepaja@optio.lv
Darba laiks P,O,T,C,P,S 10:00-20:00, Sv 10:00-17:00

Skatīt kartē


T/C Sēlija 
Vienības iela 7, Jēkabpils
20259077 jekabpils@optio.lv
Darba laiks P,O,T,C,P,S,Sv 9:00-21:00

Skatīt kartē