Veikali

Āgenskalns
Mārupes iela 8b
67602704 Optio.marupes@optika.lv
Darba laiks P,O,T,C,P 10:00-19:00 S 10:00-15:00 Sv - nestrādā

Skatīt kartē


Teika
Brīvības gatve 273
67542225 teika@optika.lv 
Darba laiks P,O,T,C,P 10:00-19:00 S 10:00-15:00 Sv - nestrādā

Skatīt kartē


Vienības gatve
Tipogrāfijas iela 2-1a
67621177 vg@optika.lv
Darba laiks P,O,T,C,P 09:00-18:00 S 09:00-15:00 Sv - nestrādā

Skatīt kartē


Ķengarags
Ķengaraga iela 8
67187809 kengarags@optika.lv 
Darba laiks P,O,T,C,P 10:00-19:00 S 10:00-15:00 Sv - nestrādā

Skatīt kartē


t/c Origo 
Stacijas laukums 2
67425028 origo@optika.lv 
Darba laiks P,O,T,C,P, S, Sv 09:00-21:00

Skatīt t/c Origo plānā

Skatīt kartē


Marijas iela
Marijas iela 14
67284601 Optio.marijas@optika.lv 
Darba laiks P,O,T,C,P 10:00-19:00 S 10:00-15:00 Sv - nestrādā

Skatīt kartē


Matīsa iela
Matīsa iela 13
67314114 Optio.matisa@optika.lv 
Darba laiks P,O,T,C,P 10:00-19:00 S 10:00-15:00 Sv - nestrādā

Skatīt kartē


Ziepniekkalns
Valdeķu iela 56
67677101 ziepniekkalns@optika.lv 
Darba laiks P,O,T,C,P 10:00-19:00 S 10:00-15:00 Sv - nestrādā

Skatīt kartē


Iļģuciems
Lidoņu iela 27
67625229 ilguciems@optika.lv
Darba laiks P,O,T,C,P 10:00-19:00 S 10:00-15:00 Sv - nestrādā

Skatīt kartē


t/c Azur
Rencēnu iela 1
67139220 Optio.azur@optika.lv
Darba laiks P,O,T,C,P,S,Sv 10:00-21:00

Skatīt kartē


t/c Damme
Kurzemes prospekts 1a
67411622 optio.damme@optika.lv
Darba laiks P,O,T,C,P,S,Sv 10:00-21:00

Skatīt kartē


t/c Domina Shopping
Ieriķu iela 3 
67631029 optio.domina@optika.lv
Darba laiks P,O,T,C,P,S,Sv 10:00-21:00

Skatīt kartē


t/c Mols
Krasta iela 46 
67030251 optio.mols@optika.lv
Darba laiks P,O,T,C,P,S,Sv 10:00-21:00

Skatīt kartē


t/c Draudzība
Tilta iela 32 
67347181 sarkandaugava@optika.lv
Darba laiks P,O,T,C,P 10:00-19:00 S 10:00-18:00 Sv - nestrādā

Skatīt kartē


t/c Dauga
Rīgas iela 23, Ogre 
65027207 optio.ogre@optika.lv
Darba laiks P,O,T,C,P,S 10:00-21:00, Sv 10:00-20:00

Skatīt kartē


t/c Rimi
Pionieru iela 2, Bauska 
63974602 optio.bauska@optika.lv
Darba laiks P,O,T,C,P,S,Sv 10:00-20:00

Skatīt kartē


t/c Maxima
Rīgas iela 8, Talsi 
63259953 optio.talsi@optika.lv
Darba laiks P,O,T,C,P 9:00-20:00, S 9:00-18:00, Sv 10:00-16:00

Skatīt kartē


t/c Maxima
Rūpniecības iela 49, Madona 
64823670 optio.madona@optika.lv
Darba laiks P,O,T,C,P 9:00-19:00, S 9:00-18:00, Sv 10:00-16:00

Skatīt kartē


t/c Vivo centrs
Katoļu iela 18, Jelgava 
63013834 optio.jelgava@optika.lv
Darba laiks P,O,T,C,P,S,Sv 09:00-21:00

Skatīt kartē


Liepāja
Lielā iela 12, Liepāja
63480315 optio.liepaja@optika.lv
Darba laiks P,O,T,C,P 10:00-19:00 S 10:00-17:00 Sv - nestrādā

Skatīt kartē


t/c „Rimi”
Vienības iela 7, Jēkabpils
65233354 optio.jekabpils@optika.lv 
Darba laiks P,O,T,C,P,S,Sv 9:00-21:00

Skatīt kartē